انضم إلينا

نحن نرحّب بتعاونكم، وندعوكم للمشاركة في مهمتنا المُتمثلة في سد فجوة البيانات من أجل دعم جهود التنمية المستدامة.

بصفتكم من مؤيدي حركة ”عين على الأرض“، ستتمكنون من مشاركة آرائكم ومعارفكم مع شبكة متنامية من الشركاء المعنيين، إذ يعملون جميعاً من أجل تحقيق الهدف نفسه.

هناك طرق عديدة لكي تصبحوا جزءاً من مجتمعنا:

انضم و شارك النقاش

اطلعوا على آخر المحادثات والنقاشات حول ”عين على الأرض“ وتحديات التنمية المستدامة من خلال متابعتنا على تويتر، وفيسبوك، ولينكدإن، ويوتيوب.

انضم الى المجتمع

احصلوا على فرصة للوصول إلى منتدى يعمل على تسهيل خيارات التفاعل والتعاون عبر طيف كامل من الاهتمامات البيئية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية في شتى أنحاء العالم. كونوا جزءاً من مجموعة مُبدعة من الشركاء الرئيسيين، والمبادرات، والمشاريع النوعية، وساهموا في الجهود الرامية لرسم آفاق مستقبل أفضل وأكثر استدامة.

كن على اطلاع دائم

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية الفصلية لحركة "عين على الأرض" من أجل الاطلاع على آخر المعلومات وأحدث المستجدات حول تطوّرات "عين على الأرض"، والمبادرات الخاصة، والتحديثات المتعلقة بقمة عين على الأرض 2015، بما في ذلك كيفية متابعة الحدث والمساهمة في الحوار.

لتسجيل اهتمامك باستلام النشرة الإخبارية اشترك الآن:

اقرأ آخر الإصدارات

انضم إلى المبادرات الخاصة

انضموا إلى المبادرات الخاصة، وشاركوا في الاجتماعات أو تعرفوا إلى الطرق التي يمكنكم من خلالها تقديم الدعم. يمكن الحصول على عضوية مجتمع "عين الأرض" مجاناً، وهي متاحة للجميع. للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني: eoecommunity@ead.ae.

Join us

We welcome your engagement and invite you to share in our mission of closing the data gap to support sustainable development. Help us make a difference for current and future generations.

As an Eye on Earth supporter, you will be able to share your insight and knowledge with a growing network of like-minded partners, all working towards the same end goal.

There are many ways to become a part of our community:

Join and Share the Debate

Stay up to date with the latest conversations about Eye on Earth and the sustainable development challenge by following us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or YouTube.

Join the Community

Gain access to a forum that facilitates interaction and collaboration across the full range of environmental, economic and societal interests throughout the world. Become part of an innovative group of stakeholders, initiatives and cutting-edge projects and help shape a better, more sustainable future. Join the Special Initiatives, participate in meetings or find out how you can provide support. Membership of the Eye on Earth Community is free and open to all.

Email eoecommunity@ead.ae for more information.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to our quarterly Eye on Earth Newsletter for information about the latest Eye on Earth developments, Special Initiatives and Eye on Earth Summit 2015 updates, including how you can follow the Summit and contribute to the dialogue.

Subscribe to our newsletter below.

Read latest version

Join the Special Initiatives

Join the Special Initiatives, participate in meetings or find out how you can provide support. Membership of the Eye on Earth Community is free and open to all. To find out more about our Special Initiatives and to join their projects, please email eoecommunity@ead.ae for more information.