اعتماد وسائل الإعلام

  • المعلومات الشخصية

  • المؤسسة الإعلامية

  • يرجى إرفاق نسخة سارية المفعول عن البطاقة الصحافية/ تصريح العمل
  • في حال عدم توفر بطاقة صحافية، سيتم قبول تصريح عمل بصيغة رسالة تكليف رسمية من المؤسسة الإعلامية

متطلبات الاعتماد الإعلامي

يقتصر الاعتماد الإعلامي فقط وعلى وجه التحديد على العاملين في وسائل الإعلام – المطبوعات، والتصوير الصحافي، والإذاعة، والتلفزيون، والأفلام، ووكالات الأخبار، ووسائل الإعلام الإلكتروني – والذين يمثّلون مؤسسة إعلامية حسنة النيّة. وسيُمنح الاعتماد بشرط تقديم وثائق اعتماد سارية المفعول للعمل الصحافي، وتشمل:
1. استمارة اعتماد وسائل الإعلام
2. نسخة سارية المفعول عن البطاقة الصحافية/ تصريح العمل

ملاحظات حول المؤسسات الإعلامية حسنة النيّة:
لا بد أن تقتنع اللجنة المنظمة لقمة “عين على الأرض” بأن الأشخاص المتقدمين بطلب الاعتماد هم إعلاميون مهنيون يتمتعون بحسن نية، ويمثّلون مؤسسات إعلامية حسنة النيّة [مسجّلة رسمياً كمؤسسة إعلامية في بلد ما تعترف به دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة]. ويتم النظر في الطلبات المقدّمة على أساس كل حالة على حدة، كما أن قرار اللجنة المنظمة لقمة “عين على الأرض” نهائي ولا رجعة فيه. وتحتفظ اللجنة المنظمة بأحقية رفض أو سحب اعتماد الصحافيين من المؤسسات الإعلامية التي تتعارض نشاطاتها مع مبادئ “عين على الأرض”، أو الذين يسيئون استخدام الامتيازات الممنوحة، أو يستغلّون الاعتماد في استخدامات غير سليمة، أو يتصرّفون بطريقة تتنافى مع مبادئ المؤسسة.

فرق العمل التلفزيوني:
ينبغي على فرق العمل التلفزيوني استكمال استمارة الاعتماد الإعلامي لكل فرد ضمن فريق العمل.

الصحافيون المستقلون:
يمكن للصحافيين المستقلين الحصول على اعتماد إعلامي فقط لفعاليات معيّنة أو فترات زمنية محدّدة. ويتوجّب على الصحافيين المستقلين، بما في ذلك المصوّرين الصحافيين، تقديم إثبات واضح على أنهم مكلّفين بمهمة من مؤسسة إخبارية أو مطبوعة محدّدة. كما يتطلّب إرفاق رسالة تكليف سارية المفعول من المؤسسة الإخبارية أو المطبوعة.

الاعتماد المزدوج:
تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا يُسمح باستخراج اعتماد إعلامي مزدوج (مثلاً: كصحافي وموفد)

التأشيرات:
إن استصدار تأشيرة دخول إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي من مسؤولية الإعلاميين المتقدّمين، ولا تتحمّل اللجنة المنظمة لقمة “عين على الأرض” أي مسؤولية في حال الإخفاق في القيام بذلك. وتذكّر أن متطلبات تأشيرة الدخول قد تتغير دون سابق إنذار. يرجى التحقق جيّداً من متطلبات دخول الأجانب للمسافرين من البلد الذي تحمل جنسيته، وذلك عبر الاتصال بالمكتب المحلي لسفارة أو قنصلية البلد الذي تسافر إليه.

  • تابعنا

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الفصلية للمبادرة

About Summit 2015

Since the inaugural Eye on Earth Summit in 2011, the Eye on Earth initiative strives to facilitate a broad stakeholder engagement process that is regionally relevant and convenes, converges and collaborates around this common agenda to deliver collective impact.

Learn more

Media Accreditation

  • Personal Information

  • As per your passport
  • Media Organization

  • Attach a copy of valid press card/work permit
  • If a press card is not applicable, a work permit in the form of an official letter of assignment from the managing media organization will be accepted

Requirements for Media Accreditation

Media accreditation is strictly reserved for members of the press – print, photo, radio, TV, film, news agencies and online media – who represent a bona fide media organization. Accreditation will be granted upon presentation of valid press credentials including:
1. Completed accreditation form
2. Copy of a valid press card/work permit

Note on bona fide media organization:
Eye on Earth must be satisfied that the individuals applying for accreditation are bona fide media professionals and represent bona fide media organizations [formally registered as a media organization in a country recognized by the the UAE Government]. Applications are considered on a case-by-case basis and the decisions of Eye on Earth are final. The Eye on Earth Summit Organizing Committee reserves the right to deny or withdraw accreditation of journalists from media organizations whose activities run counter to the principles of Eye on Earth, or who abuse the privileges so extended or put the accreditation to improper use or act in a way not consistent with the principles of the Organization.

TV Crews:
TV Crews are required to complete a media accreditation form for every member of their crew.

Freelance Journalists:
Freelance journalists can only obtain accreditation for a specific event or time period. Freelance journalists, including photographers, must provide clear evidence they are on assignment from a specific news organization or publication. A valid assignment letter from that news organization, or publication, is required.

Double Accreditation:
It should be noted that no double accreditation is allowed (e.g. as press and delegate)

Visas:
Visas to enter the United Arab Emirates are the responsibility of the media applicant and Eye on Earth shall accept no liability for your failure to do so. Remember that visa requirements can change with little or no notice. Please double-check foreign entry requirements for travellers from your country of nationality by contacting the local embassy or consulate for your destination country.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube

Join Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter to remain informed about the latest Eye on Earth developments, Special Initiatives updates and line-up for the 2015 Summit.